Home > creativity, filmmaking, original videos > Mexico Mission Trip

Mexico Mission Trip

I recently went back to Mexico on a short trip. I didn’t travel with the group. My family actually went down to see our friends where we used to live on the border, and then I met up with the team (walked across a 2 mile long bridge in the middle of nowhere!).

One neat thing about this trip was that the group of 40 or so were from 5 different churches (and different denominations too). We all had one singular purpose. Like most of my posts, allow me to let the video do the talking.

I edited this for this morning’s church service using photos and video I took as well as other pictures from others in the group.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

