Home > filmmaking, original videos, personal > Excerpts from Steadfast

Excerpts from Steadfast

It was just about two years ago that an EF-5 tornado ripped through the heart of Joplin. I will write more about it soon, but it’s obvious that it was an event of tremendous impact on so many. I was so moved by what I saw that I spent a lot of time and energy over the course of a year to produce a feature-length documentary that tells the whole story. It was really a labor of love, and I’m so happy when people watch it and report that it’s helped them heal in some way. That was my goal after all.

While I can’t show you all 90 minutes right now, I do have these four excerpts and the trailer to share with you. To see the rest, and about 30 minutes of extras, you can order the DVD, which is on sale right now for the month of May, for only $10 +shipping.

Check these out and more info at www.steadfastdocumentary.com.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

