Home > fun, original videos, personal > Remixing The Choir

Remixing The Choir

I’ve been a long time The Choir fan. Not too long ago I brought Steve and Derri down to do an acoustic show at the church I was serving at in Texas. So of course, I pre-ordered the newest album “The Loudest Sound Ever Heard” along with the stems for remixing. I decided to remix “Cross that River” and change it up pretty dramatically. I got my ukulele out and re-programmed some drums and turned it into “cross da river, man!”. Then I thought about some camping footage I took with my GoPro and decided to spend my Memorial Day morning editing in some ukulele footage and making a video for the remix. Here’s what I came up with:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

