Home > original videos, personal > The Groots in South Africa

The Groots in South Africa

One of the things I like doing is making promos for missionaries that I know. I see it as a way that I can support them in helping get the word out on there work, so others will support them as well. The Groots are good friends of ours and will be doing some great work with Mercy Air (www.mercyair.org– fund # 9775). I filmed their message earlier in the week and spent all day yesterday piecing together this 20 min. presentation that they will take on the road with them to raise support and can use online as well.

Allow me to introduce you to “The Groots in South Africa”:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

