Home > fun, original videos, personal > Teach Kids the Old Testament Books

Teach Kids the Old Testament Books

Click play or this link to see/ hear the song!

UPDATE: see this post- http://wp.me/pfrZ6-hC. The New Testament song is finished now, and you can purchase both together for a discounted price.

My boys helped me with this song that was made to help kids learn the names of the Old Testament Bible Books. I learned this song when I was in fourth grade, and I’ve never forgotten it or the books. My oldest is now in fourth, but his 7 and 4 year old brothers also know the books because of this song. It really works!  My fourth grade teacher who taught us the song even saw the video and was pleased.  Another student who was in fourth grade enjoyed seeing it and is now teaching her kids the books using the song.  I know there are lots of songs out there teaching this, but this is my version and I know it does the trick!  I’ll be coming out with the New Testament version soon.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

