Home > Uncategorized > Andrew Osenga- I’m on your side

Andrew Osenga- I’m on your side

A while back my friend put some footage on an external drive for me to edit together. He said he didn’t have time to do it, so naturally like a can’t-say-no type of guy, I said that I’d do it. Well, it’s taken me a long time to produce this first song, but here it is. I liked obscuring the title. That was fun!

It’s Andrew Osenga- “I’m on your side.” I’ve been a fan of Andy O since the days of The Normals. My buddies and I would always catch them in concert when they were within a 250 mile radius from us, I’d say. Some of those friends of mine were the ones shooting this video.  Since those days, Andy has played with a host of others including:

Jars of Clay, Andrew Peterson, Jonny Diaz, Sarah Kelly, Katie Herzig, JJ Heller, Bebo Norman, Matthew Perryman Jones, Emily Deloach, Derek Webb, Jon Troast, Ben Shive, Jill Phillips, Laura Story, Adam Agin, Christopher Williams, Shaun Groves, Indelible Grace, Caedmon’s Call

I love his solo stuff. I’m hoping to book him some time for a concert. The guy’s got some skills. Here’s his new project in the works.  You can check out Andy on: http://andrewosenga.com/. For now, enjoy this song!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

