Home > DIY, fun > DIY Shoulder mount in Action

DIY Shoulder mount in Action

I spent a few minutes recently filming some of the action at our church preschool VBS. During this shoot all I used was my DIY shoulder mount with its recent modifications. It was very comfortable and easy to use. Much better than last time I used it, before the mods were done on it. There was only one problem. I thought I had glued everything down, but I missed one connection. So it, the handles, got loose and were moving around a little bit, but that’s no biggie. I’ll just get out the rubber cement before I use it again.

Here’s my quick little edit of the preschool VBS highlights and the shoulder mount in action:

Categories: DIY, fun Tags: , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. September 12, 2011 at 1:10 pm

Leave a Reply

