Home > personal > Reading Gary Mo

Reading Gary Mo

This year, and actually next week, I’ll be going to Echo Conference. I’m really excited about what awaits me in Dallas. To rub shoulders with some really inspiring artists and connect with like-minded people will be a breath of fresh air for me.

Another thing that I’m gearing up for is an interview of Floodgate’s Gary Molander about his book that is coming out at the conference. I am fortunate enough to have an advanced pdf of the book, and will most likely finish it tomorrow. My initial response is that it is a wonderful and much-needed resource for those of our tribe. I’ll be writing much more in the days ahead (so check back!). Also I’ll have my interview of @GaryMo and his #PCCA (Pursuing Christ, Creating Art). For now, let’s see what he has to say about it:

You can read a chapter and preorder here: http://www.garymo.com/my-book/my-book/.  If you’re an artist in any way shape or form of the word, let me tell you now: You won’t be disappointed! Go pre-order now.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

