Home > personal > Personal Post

Personal Post

This is a personal post just to bring you up to speed on what’s going on.  Ruthie’s 3 months old now.  She got her earings.  So cute.  The boys are excited for Christmas.  Nate just had his performance at the church with his first solo ever.  He and Eli will start “big” school in January.  That leaves Emily, Sam, and the baby at home.  It should be a good change.  Homeschool’s nice, but we’ll try this out now.

So I know these are all random thoughts.  To continue this pattern I’ve got a little announcement to make.  I decided that I want to make a Christmas album!  After finishing my English CD “Dwelling” I was burnt out on music recording.  I always get this way after finishing a project that tedious.  Well now I have the itch again, so by this time next year you could be hearing my renditions of the classic Christmas carols.  I know the anticipation is more than you can handle!

Also, I just gave my website a facelift.  I hadn’t touched the design in probably 6 years.  It was really needed!  Here’s the before and after for www.gregoryfish.org

before

after

Well, that’s all for now.  Thanks for reading!  Merry Christmas.

Categories: personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

