Home > personal > I have a daughter!!

I have a daughter!!

MY BABY’S NAME IS RUTH.  After three boys, I finally have a daughter.  She is perfect.  She already has me wrapped around my finger.  We’re so happy!

For the long story AND pictures, you can check out http://thejoyofbeingme.blogspot.com/2009/09/ruth-ann-ayelen-is-here.html

 

Categories: personal
  1. Kim Fish
    September 18, 2009 at 12:24 am

    I was so excited about the personal blog, then I saw it…The baby ruth bar!!! Oh gosh!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

