Home > original videos > Always Amazed

Always Amazed

I’m always amazed at how long it takes to make a two minute animation!  Well, especially in my case, when you edit a little at night, and a little in the morning before going to my real job, it’s b_encountersslow moving.  This one probably took me a couple of weeks. But it pays off in the end.  I’m having a lot of fun learning the power beast of a program that After Effects is.  Some techniques I learn, or steal, others I stumble upon myself.  I think that is the goal of all of the tutorials online, to get you to experiment for yourself.

 

My latest endeavor in the video realm is a new series from Mark E. Moore’s book “Encounters with Christ”.  I don’t know how many of these I’ll end up making.  Probably 5 or 6, that will become a decently priced fishxpressions bundle on www.sermonspice.com.  Next up on the slate- Nicodemus.  Then I have to think about Spanish versions, and possibly my first video  offerings exported in HD.

 

To use this video, purchase and download here- http://www.sermonspice.com/product/26844/encounters–mary-and-martha

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

