New news

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve posted.  I’ve certainly kept busy.  We had VBS at our church.  I made a quick little video of the highlights:

I also decided it was time to give our church website a new look:

 

ccc

I also advertised a video on the Lord’s prayer in Sermonspice’s newsletter.  I made it up to 8th place.  I made my investment back at least.  Sermonspice has been “spicing” for 5 years now.  I guess I’ve been with them at least 3 1/2 of those years.

ss_spice5prayer

Also in the picture is a banner for www.pastordeals.com.  On the 13th of July there’s a link for FREE MUSIC, and what that is is my new widget from www.noisetrade.com.  Of course you can get it by going to this other post.

I’ve been busy, and tonight I’m going to finish my potter video series, hopefully!  And then I can get started on some kinetic typography videos inspired by Mark Moore’s “Encounters with Christ”.  First I gotta take the fam to the beach.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

