Home > christianvideomag, original videos > February Article CVmag

February Article CVmag

cv2009_021

QUICK LINKS:

 Whole Issue:  http://www.christianvideomag.com/cv2009_02/cv2009_02.pdf

My article alone: http://www.christianvideomag.com/cv2009_02/cv2009_02gfish.pdf

A Worthy Investment
By Gregory Fish

For a long time now, I have wanted to upgrade some equipment. I wanted a video camera that had a better picture, and that had more options, etc. Why? For one reason, I wanted to be able to shoot some stock footage, and could not do it with a consumer camera. However, another reason is that I have a passion to give God the best I can possibly give Him. I am my own worst critic. And for a long time, I haven’t been pleased enough with the quality of my own productions. It’s something that I always strive to improve. Improvement comes mostly from a production standpoint, how well crafted the concepts are and whatnot. Improvement is also dependent on equipment, both hardware and software. So, I’ve been saving up for a while, and I finally spent some money. I believe it to be a very worthy investment. Let me tell you about what I bought.

read more

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

