Home > Uncategorized > The Reverend Entertains!

The Reverend Entertains!

Tonight I was the entertainment for the Brownsville Winter Residents Club.  It was a good crowd.  I put on a 45 min. show or so.  Got some variety, comedy, poetry, the whole 9 yards.  It was well recieved.  I thought the check was ironic.  It’s written to the “Reverend Gregory Fish” and in the memo for the reason of “entertainment”.   So the reverend entertains!

entertainmentrev

Well, I think that only God should be revered, but oh well.  I had my son sing a bit, then I did the Texas version.  He was kind of hard to hear; I’ve boosted the audio.  He is saying “Grandma fed to me 5 layer cake, 4 black eyed peas, 3 meatballs, 2 scoops of rice, and a big giant brocoli tree, or something like that.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

