Home > music > New CD- Darrell Evans

New CD- Darrell Evans

darrellevans

This last weekend I got to meet Darrell Evans and buy his CD at his release party in Tulsa, OK.  Then I got to hear him lead worship and give a talk (interview type) on worship.  This was really cool for me, being a worship leader myself, and a long-time fan of his.  It was awesome for me to be in the crowd and off the stage.  Darrell is a down to earth, geniune, transparent and sincere person.  I got to know the songs off the new CD pretty well, as I listened from Tulsa to Brownsville (15 hours driving)! 

I recommend it.  Order or download here: http://www.digstation.com/AlbumDetails.aspx?albumid=ALB000024357

Categories: music Tags: , ,
  1. rickrreed
    November 26, 2008 at 1:41 am

    The new CD is really the new millenium “Freedom” for the folks who missed the revival stream of te 90’s. An awesome CD that will hve you worshiping Jesus in a flash! Darrell brings it home on this one with superb vocals and songwriting and excellent musicianship but above all…a heart of worship!
    Yeah God!!! Bless D.E.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

