Home > Uncategorized > I’m a Glutton for Gigs

I’m a Glutton for Gigs

Just a quick note to say how cool it is that storage is getting cheaper and cheaper.  I just bought an 8 gig flash drive today at staples for $29.  Add this to my PC, laptop, 2 500 gig external drives and one 300 gig, and you get a whopping total of…I don’t know, I went to Bible college.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 18, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    Since then, I’ve added another 250 gig pocket bay drive and 1 TB Seagate drive (black friday deal!).

  2. January 7, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    and since then, two 1.5 TB drives!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

