Home > original videos > Encouragement (From the Scriptures)

Encouragement (From the Scriptures)

Here’s a video I’ve wanted to do for a long time.  In fact the script was saved on an OLD computer that I had to fire up, just to get it off of it.  The idea has been there for a long time.  This type of cropping video is hard to pull off.  Maybe that’s why I procrastinated so much on it.  My mic setting wasn’t ideal (I didn’t select the shotgun setting).  I did the best I could in noise reduction, but missed perfection for sure.  Since I didn’t have my normal light setup, I was at the mercy of the sun and clouds through the large windows.  This is noticeable if you know what you’re looking at.   I’d have to redo everything to fix these details. 

Inspite of all of this, I sincerely hope that this video will help people.  May God bring this message to those who need it!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

