Home > original videos > Work light, tape, and an ironing board in filmmaking.

Work light, tape, and an ironing board in filmmaking.

My newest video is actually not new at all.  I made it a long time ago in Spanish.  It’s been pretty popular on Spanish Spice.  I just hadn’t had the chance to make it in English until now.  I’ve always been an advocate of using what you have at your disposal.  That’s why for lighting I used a work light, and a reflector tape to an ironing board.  I also used the ironing board in taping the 5 page script to it.  You can see the humble setup on the picture.  Enjoy the video and the message.

You can download it and use it here: http://www.sermonspice.com/videos/19456/the-lords-prayer?

  1. Mom Fish
    August 17, 2008 at 12:17 am

    Great job! I really like it in Spanish, had a great message but love it more in English. You did a great job Van, of course I love your voice!

  2. Amy Goddard
    August 19, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    Awesome! I loved it. Really convicted me. Amy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

