Home > music > Line 6- Gear Box Kb37 FUN

Line 6- Gear Box Kb37 FUN

I recently purchased the Line 6 KB37 toneport  that comes with Gear Box.  I snagged it online for $199.  They sent me 3 and billed me for only 1.  I sent the other 2 back, and recieved a $25 credit for being honest.  Well, anyway, I love it.  It’s awesome.  There’s no need to set up all this electric guitar equipment and mics, etc.  Just plug in and tweek your sounds in Gear Box, and hit record!  Just this morning I was able to throw together two tracks for revostock.com.  It was a breeze.  The electric, mics, drum machine all runs through the same interface.  The software is amazing and so fun.  I’m very pleased.  It makes recording much less tedious and much more inspirational.  Before, by the time I set up I just wasn’t very enthused to be doing any recording.  Now, as seen in the picture, set up is minimal, and recording is enjoyable and easy.  My two offerings uploading today are Distorted Life and Nashville Jam.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

